

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA, SURATHKAL



SOCIETY OF AUTOMOTIVE ENGINEERS-NITK

BATCH OF 2014-18

SL NO	NAME	ROLL NO	POSITION
1	V.K. VAMSI KRISHNA	14ME175	CONVENOR
2	SUHAS S	14ME170	CHAIRMAN
3	PRITESH KUMAR	14ME254	PRESIDENT
4	GEORGE KURIEN	14ME227	VICE CONVENOR
5	PRASHANTH CS	14ME151	VICE PRESIDENT
6	ANIRUDH ANANDH	14ME212	SIG HEAD
7	ABHISHEKAM L	14ME237	SIG HEAD
8	ARAVIND SAI TEJA	14ME132	SIG HEAD
9	VARUN N	14ME272	SIG HEAD
10	SAI PRUDHVI	14ME262	SIG HEAD
11	TEJAS DABHI	14ME217	SIG HEAD
12	AKASH NAYAK	14ME208	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
13	A Guru Yogesh	14ME101	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
14	Babloo Kumar	14ME112	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
15	Garimella Vamsi Krishna	14ME112	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
16	Likith D Naik	14ME138	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
17	U Shree Ramraju	14ME271	EXECUTIVE MEMBER

BATCH OF 2015-19

SL NO	NAME	ROLL NO	POSITION
1	SHUVAM	15ME268	PROJECT COORDINATOR
2	SHEKAR M.R	15ME263	KEP COORDINATOR
3	GUDA SAI ROHIN REDDY	15ME224	EVENTS COORDINATOR
4	K SAI KIRAN	15ME139	PUBLICITY COORDINATOR
5	NIKHIL EESALA	15ME222	EXTRA CURRICULAR
6	V VIGNESH	15CV152	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
7	GUJARATHI VISHNU TEJA	15ME133	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
8	SAI NOTHAM	15ME172	EXECUTIVE MEMBER

9	ABHISHEKH NAYAK	15ME102	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
10	MANISH BHALAK	15ME148	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
11	BAVISETTAI SAI KUMAR	15ME216	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
12	KOUSHIK S	15CV121	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
13	PAVAN M	15EC137	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
14	VIVEK M	15EC253	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
15	SHREYAS K. V	15ME137	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
16	KOLA SHIVA SAI MANIKANTH KAMAL	15EC220	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
17	KAJAL RAUT	15IT153	EXECUTIVE MEMBER

BATCH OF 2016-20

SL NO	NAME	ROLL NO	POSITION
1	SOHAM JOSHI	16ME129	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
2	PRAJWAL	16ME256	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
3	VISHAL NATRAJA	16ME277	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
4	A GOWTHAM KUMAR	16ME113	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
5	PAVAN C PAWAR	16ME252	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
6	PRATHAMESH	16ME128	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
7	ROHITH FERNANDO	16ME160	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
8	RAGHUNATH V	16ME155	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
9	SHREYAS S	16ME270	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
10	ABHISHEK S D	16ME204	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
11	KV KRISHNA	16ME131	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
12	DERIN ANTONY	16ME123	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
13	RAHUL M	16ME261	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
14	SACHIT KRISHNAN	16EE242	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
15	SAI SANDEEP	16ME236	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
16	ASHWIN	16ME224	EXECUTIVE MEMBER